Headteacher                  Mr P McMahon (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

     Deputy Headteacher          Mrs S Dell (Deputy DSL )

     Business Manager               Mrs J Leach

     Family /Pupil Liaison           Mrs D Tindall (Deputy DSL)

     SENDco                                  Mrs N O'Connell

     Site Manager                        Mr M Hearne 


Teaching Staff (Senior Leadership Team in Bold)

Mr P McMahon                    Headteacher                             PE lead; D&T co-lead; History co-lead                 


Mrs C Ballan                        Early Years (St Patrick)              Foundation Stage Lead; Geography Lead

Mrs N O'Connell                  Early Years (St George)             SENDCo; Early Reading Lead

Mrs J Lee                             Year  1/2   (St Bernadette)         Reading & Writing Lead                      

                                             Year 1/2  (St Francis of Assisi)      

Mrs M Syder                        Year  1/2  (St Teresa of Calcutta)     Key Stage 1 Lead; RE Lead; Art lead (temp)


Miss J Kerr                          Year 3/4 (St Martin de Porres)   Music Lead    

Mrs L Hearne                      Year 3/4  (St Andrew)                 Maths Lead

Mr J Mather                        Year 3/4 (St David)                     D&T co-lead


Miss G Kershaw                  Year 5/6  (St Josephine Bakhita)       Science Lead 

Miss N Sykes                     Year 5/6 (St John Paul II)                       

Mrs S Dell                           Year 5/6  (St John Henry Newman)   Deputy Headteacher; Key Stage Lead;   Computing lead;                                                              


Teacher currently on Maternity leave:  Mrs Cotton-Aylett



   Mrs A Jamshed (Mon- Wed)

   Miss N Shea (Thur – Fri) 


Teaching Assistants

Mrs. L Atherton                  Mrs. L Connelly                 

Mrs. G Fletcher                   Mrs. K Garforth                 

Mrs. N Hayward                Mrs. K Jones

Mrs. B Pope                       Mrs. K Leigh                       

Mrs. N Russell                    Miss G Lewis               

Mrs. L Marshall                   Miss. C Heaton

Miss I Andrew                     Mrs C Wilkinson

Mrs C Melling


Midday Leader-               Mrs L Connelly                      

 Midday Supervisors

Miss N Shea                          Miss C Melling                            Mrs A Oyebanji   


Kitchen Staff: Mrs C Brown; Ms R Finnerty; Mrs D Whitehead





Wrap around Care Club Staff 

Leader - Mrs L Atherton



Miss A Addison                                        Mrs A Oyabanji                         Miss I Andrew